Shanghai Hewei rubber Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd.

What is the amount of waste tyres in China in 2018?

In January 15, 2018, the author learned from the Ministry of public security that by the end of 2017, there were 310 million vehicles in the country. Among them, 217 million vehicles were insured in China, an increase of 23 million 40 thousand vehicles compared with the previous year, an increase of 11.85%.

The data showed that in 2017, 33 million 520 thousand newly registered motor vehicles registered in the public security traffic management department, of which 28 million 130 thousand were cars, all created a new high. The ratio of automobile to motor vehicles has been improved continuously, and the proportion of the vehicles has been increased from 54.93% to 70.17% in 5 years, and it has become the main body of motor vehicles.

From the perspective of vehicle types, the number of passenger cars is 185 million, of which 170 million are small and micro passenger vehicles, accounting for 91.89%, and 23 million 410 thousand of them are new vehicles, with 3 million 100 thousand new registrations.

With the increase of car ownership in China, the production of waste tires is also bound to increase rapidly. In addition, some special phenomena existing in our country's tyres have also increased the amount of scrap tires generated, such as a large number of goods in the logistics and transport process of long-term overload and overspeed, use some low quality with low price, non - "three" tires.

  

Global management of rubber machinery: running high and new technology enterprises

  The global acorn industry sales revenue fell by 4.2% in 2016. By analyzing the decline in sales revenue, we found that in the top 36, the number of sales revenue increased and declined, but the number of sales revenue also declined in 2015, accounting for 2/3. In the top 3, the German H-F company for two consecutive years of decline of nearly 5%, mesnac fell 28.2%, VMI of the previous year, Kobe steel fell 17.2%. Most of China's rubber companies have declined.

SELECTION
SELECTION
WORKMANSHIP
WORKMANSHIP
THE OPTIMUM
THE OPTIMUM

上海合威橡胶机械工程有限公司

2018年我国废旧轮胎产生量知多少?

       2018年1月15日,笔者从公安部了解到,截至2017年底,全国机动车保有量达3.10亿辆。其中,全国汽车保有量达2.17亿辆,与上年相比增加2304万辆,增长11.85%。

  数据显示,2017年在公安交通管理部门新注册登记的机动车3352万辆,其中汽车占2813万辆,均创历史新高。汽车占机动车的比率持续提高,5年来占比从54.93%提高至70.17%,已成为机动车构成主体。

  从车辆类型看,载客汽车保有量达1.85亿辆,其中小型和微型载客汽车1.70亿辆,占比91.89%;载货汽车保有量达2341万辆,新注册登记310万辆,为历史最高水平。

  随着我国汽车保有量的大幅增加,废旧轮胎的产生量也必然随着快速增长。另外,我国在轮胎使用上存在的一些特有现象也加大了废旧轮胎的产生量,如大量的货车在物流运输过程中长期超载超速,使用一些价低质劣、非“三包”轮胎等。

  

全球橡胶机械经营状况:拥有高新技术企业领跑

  2016年全球橡机行业总销售收入下降4.2%。分析销售收入下降情况发现,在36强中,销售收入增下降的企业数量相当,但2015年销售收入也下降的企业数占2/3。前3强中,德国H-F公司连续两年下降近5%,软控股份下降28.2%,VMI公司与上年持平,神户制钢下降17.2%。中国大多数橡机企业呈现下降。

天气信息
优质选材
SELECTION
做工精细
WORKMANSHIP